Results

Allen West mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: allen.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 05:18:33 GMT
Mexico warns US over border wall funding
Mexico says it would retaliate if the US imposed a tax on imports to finance the wall.
Bruce Henry mail: bruce.henry@klarkzon.eu | web: bruce.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 08:15:38 GMT
David Miliband 'deeply concerned' for Labour's future
The former foreign secretary says the party is 'further from power' than at any time in the last 50 years.
Todd Jackson mail: todd.jackson@affablyhomonym.com | web: todd.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 05:41:59 GMT
Olathe shooting: India shocked after national killed in US
A killing of an Indian man at a bar is dominating news in his home country, amid reports it was a race crime.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 01:09:25 GMT
White House bans certain news media from briefing
The BBC and CNN among those excluded from an informal briefing, as the president's rift with media deepens.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 01:17:24 GMT
Maps reveal schizophrenia 'hotspots' in England
A study of GP prescriptions reveals patterns of the mental illness in England.
George Marshall mail: george.marshall@pulpfrictions.com | web: george.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 06:36:34 GMT
Jodie Foster and Michael J Fox lead anti-Trump protest
"It's time to show up", Hollywood star says at impassioned pre-Oscars rally in LA.
Louis Hughes mail: louis.hughes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: louis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:04:47 GMT
MP tackles football's breastfeeding taboo
SNP MP Alison Thewliss wants all football clubs in Scotland to declare their stadiums breastfeeding-friendly.
Ryan Ellis mail: ryan.ellis@daftest.website | web: ryan.daftest.website | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:22:43 GMT
Guatemala expels abortion boat crew
The army had vowed to block the group's activities in order to "defend human life".
Melvin Dixon mail: melvin.dixon@horse-d.eu | web: melvin.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:42:19 GMT
Six Nations 2017: Scotland v Wales starts pivotal weekend
Injury-hit Scotland will attempt to end a decade-long winless streak against Wales as the Six Nations resumes this weekend.
Brian Mitchell mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: brian.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 07:26:38 GMT
SM:TV Live reunion: Cat Deeley says one-off 'great idea'
Co-presenter of late 90s morning show Cat Deeley says one-off reunion would be a "great idea".
Brandon Watson mail: brandon.watson@hockeymail.de | web: brandon.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 01:25:03 GMT
Ex-inmate returns to film Bolivian jail
A former inmate revisits his cell in Bolivia's notorious San Pedro Prison, to film a documentary.
Brandon Flores mail: brandon.flores@daftest.website | web: brandon.daftest.website | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 02:46:36 GMT
HMRC rejects tax avoidance criticism
A senior Tory MP queries how officials conduct investigations into film industry tax breaks.
Edward James mail: edward.james@klarkzon.eu | web: edward.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:41:55 GMT
Brazil: Footballer Pele's son Edinho in jail over drug trafficking charges
Edinho, a former professional goalkeeper, was convicted of money laundering and drug trafficking.
Chris Rivera mail: chris.rivera@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: chris.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 05:42:05 GMT
The papers: By-election fall-out and diesel warnings
Labour leader Jeremy Corbyn is under the spotlight again after the party's loss in Copeland.
Paul Martin mail: paul.martin@thedarkswans.com | web: paul.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:34:48 GMT
Live streaming cats 24/7
Kitten Academy is a cat fostering house that live streams kittens 24/7 on YouTube.
Henry Robinson mail: henry.robinson@klarkzon.eu | web: henry.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:41:48 GMT
A pick of the best news photos this week
A selection of the best news photographs from around the world, taken over the past week.
Dennis Cruz mail: dennis.cruz@innovation-km.com | web: dennis.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:43:02 GMT
10 things we didn't know last week
Rag 'N' Bone Man is a fan of Steptoe and Son and more news nuggets.
Carl Cruz mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: carl.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:55:41 GMT
Could taking up running help you get a new job?
A growing number of people are using running clubs and events as business networking opportunities.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:39:29 GMT
Turning pebbles into pictures of the war in Syria
Syrian artist uses stones to create real-life situations from the conflict in his country
Carl Hughes mail: carl.hughes@thedarkswans.com | web: carl.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:30:17 GMT
What is the 'hairy blob' or globster found on the Philippines shore?
A six-metre-long "hairy" sea creature has washed up on the shore of Dinagat Island in the Philippines and it's left people on Facebook questioning what it is.
Jesse Howard mail: jesse.howard@affablyhomonym.com | web: jesse.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:41:12 GMT
BBC News Channel
BBC coverage of latest developments
Bruce Clark mail: bruce.clark@horse-d.eu | web: bruce.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:50:11 GMT
Did Trump win because his name was first in key states?
A leading US political scientists thinks Donald Trump is president because his name came first on the ballot in some critical swing states.
Melvin Martin mail: melvin.martin@geheime.club | web: melvin.geheime.club | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:51:19 GMT
The unravelling of Kim Jong-nam's death
All the markings of a John Le Carre novel: a world leader's brother, an international airport and a deadly nerve agent.
Jerry Mason mail: jerry.mason@hockeymail.de | web: jerry.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:06:52 GMT
Ireland international Andrew Trimble on rugby and religion
Ireland rugby international Andrew Trimble on how his spirituality enhances his love of the game.
Craig Mason mail: craig.mason@hockeymail.de | web: craig.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:58:33 GMT
The woman who wants 'catfishing' made a crime
Anna Rowe is calling for a law change after being duped by a man with a fake profile online.
Sean Richardson mail: sean.richardson@hockeymail.de | web: sean.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:56:46 GMT
Can community projects offer a way to affordable care?
Around the UK different schemes are trying to deliver better affordable care to those who need it.
Carl Owens mail: carl.owens@ventredi.eu | web: carl.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:36:46 GMT
Where do prison escapees and absconders actually go?
Beating up love rivals and trying to get a job are among the myriad reasons given by offenders for going "on the run".
Allen Gray mail: allen.gray@affablyhomonym.com | web: allen.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 22:42:05 GMT
Is the 10-a-day diet only for the wealthy?
New advice says we need to eat 10 portions of fruit and veg but is this only a diet for the wealthy?
Chris Boyd mail: chris.boyd@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: chris.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 19:20:09 GMT
Claudio Ranieri: Sacked Leicester manager says his 'dream died'
Claudio Ranieri says his "dream died" when he was sacked as Leicester manager nine months after winning the title.
Alfred Fisher mail: alfred.fisher@affablyhomonym.com | web: alfred.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 08:34:56 GMT
Skeleton World Championships: Lizzy Yarnold third going into final run
Olympic champion Lizzy Yarnold moves up to third place before the final run at the Skeleton World Championships.
Wayne Phillips mail: wayne.phillips@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: wayne.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 07:11:43 GMT
Kyle Edmund loses to Milos Raonic in Delray Beach Open quarter-finals
Kyle Edmund loses to Milos Raonic in the Delray Beach Open quarter-finals to miss out on his first win over a top-10 player.
Philip Parker mail: philip.parker@pulpfrictions.com | web: philip.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:00:43 GMT
Claudio Ranieri: Five things we'll miss about former Leicester manager
From his jovial press conferences to his famous "dilly ding, dilly dong" catchphrase, BBC Sport looks back at what we'll miss from Claudio Ranieri after he was sacked as Leicester manager.
George Parker mail: george.parker@thedarkswans.com | web: george.thedarkswans.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 01:07:21 GMT
Oscars 2017: Do the best films and performances win?
Lots of factors influence who gets an Oscar - not just the quality of the film or performance.
Travis Rivera mail: travis.rivera@ventredi.eu | web: travis.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 01:10:40 GMT
Oscars: Has anything really changed since #OscarsSoWhite?
Things have moved on from the #OscarsSoWhite controversy - on the surface at least.
Brian Mcdonald mail: brian.mcdonald@klarkzon.eu | web: brian.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:44:17 GMT
The woman who knows who's won the Oscars... but won't tell
Martha Ruiz counts the Oscars votes and talks about the measures she takes to keep the results safe.
Paul Harris mail: paul.harris@ventredi.eu | web: paul.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:56:15 GMT
How visual effects helped create Dr Strange's Oscar-nominated worlds
How to create visual effects worthy of an Oscar nomination, by one of the creators of Dr Strange's worlds
Steven Crawford mail: steven.crawford@geheime.club | web: steven.geheime.club | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:12:27 GMT
Oscars: Hollywood parties and protests as the big night approaches
Hollywood's celebrities are in a final whirl of pre-Oscars parties, awards, dinners - and protests.
Patrick Parker mail: gmail@hockeymail.de | web: patrick.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:29:51 GMT
Oscars 2017: Bluff your way through this year's best picture nominees
Not seen the films up for the best picture Oscar? Let this guide bring you up to speed.
Clarence Lee mail: clarence.lee@daftest.website | web: clarence.daftest.website | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 01:45:20 GMT
Oscars 2017: Which celebrities will get political?
Will this year's Oscars need to create an extra award - for best anti-Donald Trump speech?
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 12:01:08 GMT
Oscars 2017: Meet Vivian, a superfan who loves the Academy Awards
Meet Vivian, a superfan who loves the Oscars.
Vincent Harrison mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: vincent.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:47:57 GMT
Naomie Harris: 'Daniel Craig could be back as Bond'
The Oscar-nominated actress was speaking after she was awarded her OBE by the Queen at Buckingham Palace.
more