Results

Jason Hughes mail: jason.hughes@thedarkswans.com | web: jason.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:04:12 GMT
Deadly snow slide hits Italian resort after earthquakes
Many people are feared dead after an avalanche buried a hotel in central Italy following a series of earthquakes, Italian state media reported.
Benjamin Kennedy mail: benjamin.kennedy@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: benjamin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:01:20 GMT
Gallery: At the scene
An avalanche buried a hotel in central Italy on Thursday, January 19, following a series of earthquakes in the region.
Jesse Parker mail: jesse.parker@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jesse.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:30:25 GMT
Building collapses on live TV, firefighters 'trapped inside'
A multistory commercial building in Iran's capital, Tehran, collapsed Thursday after a fire blazed through the upper floors for hours, Iranian state media reported.
Alfred Owens mail: alfred.owens@hockeymail.de | web: alfred.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:52:35 GMT
Last-minute love: New poll shows Americans finally like Obamacare
Americans views of Obamacare tilt narrowly positive, according to a new CNN/ORC poll, marking the first time more have favored than opposed the law since its passage in 2010. The shift comes at the same time more than 8-in-10 say the law is likely to be repealed and replaced by incoming president Donald Trump.
Fred Warren mail: fred.warren@innovation-km.com | web: fred.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:54:06 GMT
Gambia deadline: President refuses to step down, troops ready
A midnight deadline has passed in the Gambia, leaving the African country in flux with two presidents and West African troops massed on the border.
Arthur Parker mail: arthur.parker@ventredi.eu | web: arthur.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:51:30 GMT
Brexit effect: Banks start to shift thousands of jobs out of UK
Roy Ellis mail: roy.ellis@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: roy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:10:36 GMT
Deadly crash: At least 15 children dead as bus collides with truck
At least 15 children died and 30 were injured when a school bus collided with a truck in Uttar Pradesh state in northern India on Thursday, authorities said.
Clarence Clark mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: clarence.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:49:11 GMT
Message to Trump?: North Korea 'readying missile launch test'
North Korea may be readying two intercontinental ballistic missiles (ICBMs) for a test launch in the near future, South Korean military officials told the semi-official Yonhap news agency.
Fred Cooper mail: fred.cooper@daftest.website | web: fred.daftest.website | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:02:31 GMT
J-Lo stuns on People's Choice Awards red carpet
Celebrities and TV personalities on the red carpet ahead of the People's Choice Awards in Los Angeles on Wednesday, January 18.
Louis Morales mail: louis.morales@innovation-km.com | web: louis.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:45:01 GMT
Djokovic stunned in Aus. Open 2nd round
Novak Djokovic was upset by journeyman Denis Istomin in the second round of the Australian Open on Thursday, ending his reign at the year's first major.
Kenneth Flores mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: kenneth.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:35:29 GMT
Macca wants Beatles songs back from Sony
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:08:03 GMT
Controversial IVF technique produces a baby girl -- and for some, that's a problem
It was a first for the entire world: Using a controversial in vitro fertilization technique, doctors in Kiev, Ukraine, helped a previously infertile couple conceive and deliver a baby girl. Some critics say, for genetic reasons, the use of this IVF method should have been restricted to producing a baby boy.
Mark Reynolds mail: mark.reynolds@innovation-km.com | web: mark.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:23:21 GMT
Super Mario Run is coming to Android
Jeff Mitchell mail: jeff.mitchell@affablyhomonym.com | web: jeff.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:29:48 GMT
Obama on core values, Chelsea Manning
President Barack Obama takes reporters' questions for a final time Wednesday from the White House briefing room, his last official event before Donald Trump replaces him in two days.
Clarence Cruz mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: clarence.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:13:25 GMT
Tennis troll: 'Hope you die slowly'
Nicole Gibbs was only 17 and climbing the junior tennis rankings when the online abuse began.
Alfred Ward mail: alfred.ward@hockeymail.de | web: alfred.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:55:11 GMT
Kyrgios called out for 'bizarre' performance
A day after putting in a baffling performance at the Australian Open that lived up to his bad boy tag, Nick Kyrgios received plenty of criticism.
Todd Torres mail: todd.torres@horse-d.eu | web: todd.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:28:29 GMT
Putin's praise for Russian prostitutes
Russian President Vladimir Putin gives Russian prostitutes a five-star review. CNN's Jeanne Moos reports on the hilarious reaction.
Lawrence Simmons mail: lawrence.simmons@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lawrence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when:
China to UK freight train arrives in London
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:21:11 GMT
Ex-president Bush, wife Barbara in hospital
Former president George H.W. Bush has been hospitalized, according to the Houston Chronicle and Houston TV station KHOU.
Walter Cruz mail: walter.cruz@daftest.website | web: walter.daftest.website | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:59:42 GMT
New Trump arrives in London... with yak hair
For five months, the team at Madame Tussauds has been quietly prodding, polishing and painting the face of the 45th President of the United States.
Melvin White mail: melvin.white@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: melvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:59:44 GMT
Health effects of fish oil: Where do we stand?
Study after study will say adding fish to your diet is a healthy move.
Anthony Nelson mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: anthony.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:51:03 GMT
'The most dangerous job in the world'
Hala Gorani remembers Aleppo before civil war struck in 2011; the streets, the sights, the sounds.
Ryan Turner mail: ryan.turner@pulpfrictions.com | web: ryan.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:10:17 GMT
15 of the world's happiest places
Blue Monday, the day reputed to be the most depressing of the year for those in the Northern Hemisphere, is here once again.
Jason Torres mail: jason.torres@innovation-km.com | web: jason.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:30:29 GMT
How unpredictable Trump could prove a game changer for Africa
With his win of the White House, president-elect Trump has made no secret that his electoral college mandate to "make America great again" should apply to US foreign policy as well.
Louis Owens mail: louis.owens@innovation-km.com | web: louis.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:27:28 GMT
China's Communist history through motors
In Luo Wenyou's cavernous, hangar-like exhibition building in Beijing's northern Huairou district, the scents of history and engine oil are dovetailed.
Wayne Cole mail: wayne.cole@klarkzon.eu | web: wayne.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:33:10 GMT
Morocco's riad hotels: Private palaces for travelers
A number of Morocco's riads (traditional courtyard houses) have been transformed into incredible boutique hotels in recent years, giving travelers a cultural and luxurious experience that was once off-limits.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:30:39 GMT
Build an entire city with a 3D printer?
Imagine a world where huge cities could be created with the click of a button.
Vincent Shaw mail: vincent.shaw@pulpfrictions.com | web: vincent.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 01:38:04 GMT
Moth named in honor of Trump
No doubt Donald Trump will be showered with honors at his inauguration, but none will be quite as unique as this little moth.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:14:05 GMT
What to say and do when bad things happen
When Emily McDowell was battling Hodgkin's lymphoma 15 years ago, she got sick during chemotherapy, lost her hair and was called "sir" by Starbucks baristas.
Carl Owens mail: carl.owens@thedarkswans.com | web: carl.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 01:14:02 GMT
The shifting world of Antarctica
Adventure photographer Ben Adkison's work takes him to some of the most far-flung locations on the planet.
Jeff Ramos mail: jeff.ramos@affablyhomonym.com | web: jeff.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:31:49 GMT
What will Kushner and Trump's Middle East look like?
In late November, reeling from the shock of the US election, the organization that I work for -- Britain Israel Communications and Research Centre (BICOM) -- organized a conference in London with the Jewish News to discuss the likely impact of a Donald Trump presidency on Israel and the Middle East.
Carl Carter mail: carl.carter@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: carl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:39:58 GMT
Executions often put physicians in unfair dilemma
Virginia executed Ricky Gray, 39, by lethal injection on Wednesday evening at the Greensville Correctional Center. Virginia was to use compounded midazolam and compounded potassium chloride, as well as the paralytic drug, rocuronium bromide.
Glenn Nelson mail: glenn.nelson@affablyhomonym.com | web: glenn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:21:08 GMT
Germany cannot afford to turn its back on the US
Were Hillary Clinton being inaugurated into the world's most powerful office Friday, there would be no question about Germany remaining the linchpin of trans-Atlantic relations.
Paul Butler mail: paul.butler@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: paul.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:52:12 GMT
Too soon to give up on MH370 search
It is nearly three years since Malaysia Airlines flight 370 disappeared.
Alan Gray mail: alan.gray@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: alan.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:58:36 GMT
Is China ready to take America's place?
We all now recognize that 2016 was a highly unusual year. Political events that we are witnessing today seemed simply impossible 12 months ago.
Brian Evans mail: brian.evans@affablyhomonym.com | web: brian.affablyhomonym.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Brian Fisher mail: brian.fisher@pulpfrictions.com | web: brian.pulpfrictions.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Jason Campbell mail: jason.campbell@hockeymail.de | web: jason.hockeymail.de | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Anthony Phillips mail: anthony.phillips@thedarkswans.com | web: anthony.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Steven Mitchell mail: steven.mitchell@horse-d.eu | web: steven.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
George Rivera mail: george.rivera@horse-d.eu | web: george.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Kyle Flores mail: kyle.flores@affablyhomonym.com | web: kyle.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Philip Fisher mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: philip.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Joshua Jordan mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: joshua.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Vincent Peterson mail: vincent.peterson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: vincent.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 02:30:06 GMT
New Trump appears in London... with yak hair
Madame Tussauds is unveiling Donald Trump's new wax model, a life sized "replica" made from intriguing materials.
Mark Lee mail: mark.lee@klarkzon.eu | web: mark.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:53:37 GMT
Hotel buried by deadly avalanche
After a 5.3-magnitude earthquake, an avalanche hit a hotel in the Gran Sasso mountain in central Italy. Dozens are feared dead.
Gregory Marshall mail: gregory.marshall@geheime.club | web: gregory.geheime.club | when: Thu, 10 Nov 2016 18:49:53 GMT
Meet America's new first family
Now that their dad is the President-elect, CNN takes a look at Trump's children and their background.
Arthur Perez mail: arthur.perez@ventredi.eu | web: arthur.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:46:53 GMT
Theresa May's Brexit speech
British Prime Minister Theresa May said parliament would vote on the final Brexit plan, and warned EU nations against trying to impose a "punitive" deal.
Alfred Carter mail: alfred.carter@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: alfred.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 17 Jan 2017 13:54:00 GMT
US troop movement in Europe: one thing to know
There are thousands of US troops in Europe for a NATO show of force. CNN's Atika Shubert explains the one thing you need to know about it.
more